Wake-Up Evolution [Kaioken Chi]


@caramelsuite


The Tongue Tales of Son Ra

I woke up this morning in my Kaioken State, and a flame in my eye lit my room gold. My might shifted into Ultra-Kaioken-Ego.

I survived a stroke of life in real-time. The right side of my body felt sore to my cheeks. Thank God I’m alive. I felt the stroke fall on my left side afresh, alleviating my right side of immense tension. My Equilibrium swung into the grasp of my right side, my vision cleared and fear for life dispersed from my mind.

I woke up in Ultra-Kaioken-Ego. My mind clear of the terrors of Hell. My sense of hearing now picks up on the tormented souls of the Kingdom. With torment self-inflicted I’ll offer no relief for their suffering. Rather they take my healing in submission of the absolute force of my soul.

Son Ra [X]

©2024 Microsoft® Caramel Studio™


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Erstelle eine Website wie diese mit WordPress.com
Jetzt starten